The Tarzan Series (Complete in 12 Volumes). Edgar Rice Burroughs.

The Tarzan Series (Complete in 12 Volumes)

[UK]: Leonaur Ltd., 2007. First Edition Thus. 8vo. Various paginations. Blue cloth in color printed dustjacket (Volume 1 lacking dustjacket). Small ink star inside front cover of Volume 1; creasing to inside dustjacket flap of Volume 2; else a uniformly fine set of the surprisingly hard to find hardcover edition in the Adventure and Historical Series by Leonaur. Item #19425
ISBN: 978846772429

Titles include: Tarzan of the Apes; The Return of Tarzan; The Beasts of Tarzan; The Son of Tarzan; Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar; Jungle Tales of Tarzan; Tarzan the Untamed; Tarzan the Terrible; Tarzan and the Golden Lion; Tarzan and the Ant Men; Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle; Tarzan and the Lost Empire; Tarzan at the Earth's Core; Tarzan the Invincible; Tarzan Triumphant; Tarzan and the City of Gold; Tarzan and the Lion Man; Tarzan and the Leopard Men; Tarzan's Quest; Tarzan the Magnificent; Tarzan and the Forbidden City; Tarzan and the Foreign Legion; Tarzan and the Tarzan Twins; Tarzan and the Madman; and Tarzan and the Castaways.

Price: $1,500.00

See all items in Literature & Poetry
See all items by